Impact Drivers

Meet Our Team

Inspiring Change

Guided by Excellence

At Impact Space, we are proud to be led by a diverse group of dedicated professionals committed to driving social change. Our governance includes seven board members, ranging from tech experts and business executives to medical doctors, each bringing a wealth of knowledge and experience to our mission. Our operations are powered by an adept executive team and diligent administrative staff, ensuring our projects run smoothly and effectively.

Passionate & Compassionate

100+ Years Combined Expertise

Dedicated Visionaries


Governing bodyBoard of Directors

Irene Nyarko, MPS

Founder, CEO, Board member

Joseph Arthur, MD

Board Member

Enza Kitongo, MA

Board Member

Sadick Arthur, PhD

Board Member

Remi Akinlade, MD

Board Member

Charles Nyarko

Board Member

Paul Baffo

Board Member

Field Team

Regional Coordinators
  • Ernest Azu (West Africa)
  • Rumbidzai Chemhere, MBA  (East and Southern Africa)
West Africa Leaders
  • Ghana —
    • Kevin Mantey
    • Ruby Brown
  • Liberia —
    • Clifford Payne
    • Lawrence Bomah
  • Nigeria —
    • Emmanuel Oguche –  Abuja (
    • Saviour Uchi – Cross River (
    • Clara Bassey – Lagos (
    • Vanessa Richard-Bassey (Impact Africa Podcast Host, Impact Store Lead)
  • Sierra Leone —
    • Amara Vandi
    • Mariatu  Kanu
East Africa Leaders
  • Kenya —
    • Samuel Waswa
    • Lydia Owiro
    • Maurine Wambui
  • Uganda —
    • Jonathan Clay
    • Susan Akampurira
South Africa Leaders
  • Zimbabwe —
    • Rumbidzai Chemhere
    • Beauty Maonya
Impact with Us

Ways to Get Involved